💥 D.TUBE® RAYNOR MASTER PLAYS | CURSED HOLLOW | HEROES OF THE STORM 💥

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Welcome everyone on @dtube 👊😁

I'm Daniel "Dirapa" (Retired Master & 4x Diamond) &...
It's my Raynor plays on Heroes of the Storm (map: Cursed Hollow) 👍
More in video...

If someone want to play with us thats my nick on Europe server:
Dirapa 👈

I hope you will have fun ❣
If you like it, be ready for more
💚💛❤️

In free time i invite You to my stream
https://www.vimm.tv/@dirapa :)

See you later, peace ☮ 👋


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

SGC_Logo_Font_style_2.png

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75