🔨 D.TUBE® RANKED: POPPY JUNGLE - KEEPER OF THE HAMMER | 3v3 | LEAGUE OF LEGENDS 🔨

in #dtube5 years ago


Welcome everyone on @dtube 👊😁

I'm Daniel "Dirapa" (Tripple Diamond) &...
It's my ranked Poppy as Jungler in League of Legends on Twisted Treeline (3v3).
That was funny game 👍
More in video...

I hope you will have fun ❣
Be ready for more...
💚💛❤️

If someone want to play with me that's my nicks:
➡ EUNE Dirapa
➡ EU WEST Dirappa
➡ US Dirapa
Write to me for confirmation.

In free time i invite You to my stream
https://www.vimm.tv/@dirapa :)

See you later, peace ☮ 👋


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

SGC_Logo_Font_style_2.png

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45