You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 167: Crypto markets corrected 30-40%.

in #dtube7 years ago

Wonderful post by @exyle

  1. I'm new comer in crypto world and steemit pltform...I'm always try learn something with every posts. .
  2. Sir this is a valuable article for me... I see lots of my friends now trying to buy BitCoins & other Alt coins... But Sir most of them are trying to buy them at the peak... It can be grow more, but to me it's a risk... The forgot the basic rules of trading Sir...
  3. I'm always know and trust btc ans steem can change my future life...
  4. I'm always try collect some sathosi day by day...with faucets..with btc trading...
  5. I can graw day by day...I'm hold my steem for my future...
  6. I'm appreviate ur analyse...ideas..
    Followed U...now I'm become Ur fan sir...I'm always try followed ur blog every day...
  7. Already voted for Ur witness...
    Screenshot_20171222-142309.png
    Good luck....
Sort:  

Thank you for your witness support!

U are wel come sir...I'm waiting for Ur next update in this platform...bcz...Surely I can learn something about crypto world...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43