You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube Video Ad #1 for YouTube!

in #dtube7 years ago

Can someone please explain what is the difference of using DTube?, does it use our steempower?, because is yes then why would I use the site?, People complain about Youtube and ads but hey! You watch ads too whenever you watch tv. If you hate ads so much install Adsblock Plus or get YouTube Red, just remember that your favorite YouTube is making content that you enjoy, the least you could do is watch those ads.

And sadly Youtube have the most traffic, why would I want to share my videos on a site that doesn't have a huge volume, in my case I need both, Spanish and English traffic searching for keywords etc. Thank you for anyone that is able to answer me this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62449.67
ETH 2429.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58