Johnny Depp: Thirty Roles, Thirty caricatures

in #dtube7 years ago


Thirty caricatures of characters Johnny Depp has played over his impressive thirty year career.
Get your custom caricatures at http://www.caricaturesbysteve.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Johnny Depp beautiful art wow friend amazing
It toke much time i think at least 20h

beautiful art

such an amazing your work is great as always

Wow great art my friend

I am her number one fan. it can be a different character in a movie.

@digitaltyrants

which ones you like more. I can not answer. because each one is very high quality

You are an artist, my friend
You have been well chosen and designed
good work

caricatures
Very creative

Great job. Johnny is recognized in all roles but his best role is a pirate.

I love your art. It's excellent😍😍😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81