1000 year old Vineyards in Switzerland / French-Swiss border hotel

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Hello dTube!! I hope you are all doing awesome today and no one is freaking out too much over the drop of STEEM & SBD lol.

Remember to HODL ;)

I, on the other hand, am not doing TOO good. Unfortunately the flu is still making it's way through my body... even though I am not back to my 100% I do feel slightly better than the past few days, so I'm gearing up to go film a new video soon.

In the meantime, I leave you with another video from the archives.

This one, was filmed in Switzerland, in several towns as mentioned in the video.

I hope you guys enjoy this vlog!

If you do, feel free to upvote it and follow me for more travel vlogs. :)

A new Hong Kong video is coming soon...

Enjoy your day dTubers!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Brother! I loved your vlog man!! and daaamn!! such a beautiful scenery there!!

I see that you are really into history. I remember back in high school that I sucked in history haha :D But I guess that was because I sucked in German haha

I would love ot get a drone, but here in Germany you actually to get a license for that and in some areas, it is also totally forbidden -.-

Winny out...for now ;)

PS: That fondue looks amazing!! Too bad that I can't eat it...anymore.

Why cant you eat fondue anymore? Oh dude thats such bad news :(

I'm definitely curious about history. It is one subject which cannot bore me...

Thanks for watching man!

The reason why I can't eat fondue anymore is because I've become vegan, but that doesn't mean that I won't drool when I see such amazing food like that!! :D

History is a subject that is definitely interesting, especially if you want to know what happened before us. How did we evolve? Why this and why that? And since human beings crave the meaning behind everything we do...it is intriguing to know and discover the facts.

How long will you be staying in Switzerland, btw?

Winny out...for now ;)

PS: I think I have already invited you once into our group in discord, but you might have forgotten about it. Basically, committed and dedicated dtubers have decided to make a group on discord. We committed to making one video on dtube, hence the name dtubedaily :) If you want, I can send you the link and then you can also join. As a group we are stronger and we can support each other!

Loved the video mate! Even if archives, it's still pretty good to see here.

I hope you feel better soon

Thanks so much man... slowly but surely!

Sweet drone shots and also some cool violin playing by that guy!

Thanks guys!! My friend is a freaking boss! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65