My First DTube Video | Diana KitsunesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube7 years ago


Hello There!

If you are reading this, you have stumble upon my new blog. My name is Diana and I'm new to Steemit and DTube. I decided to create an intro video as a way to let the platform know what I want to focus on as I create content and share my videos on DTube.

I wanted to keep the video short so I did not go into a lot of detail about me, but if you are interested in knowing a bit more, keep reading...

My name is Diana, and I currently live in Portland, Oregon with my husband, our red tabby cat Barley, and our dapple dachshund Wollie. On my spare time I enjoy hiking, making videos, practicing taekwondo, traveling, hanging out with friends, and crafting.

My goal is to focus on making videos that showcase topics I'm interested in such as:
-Traveling
-Veganism
-Sustainability
-Backpacking
-Taekwondo
-DIY & Crafting Videos
-Personal Vlogs & Tips


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to steem

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Welcome!

Welcome To Steemit / DTube!!!

Welcome Diana you gonna love it here and by the way u look amazing 😍 😍

Maybe check out this contest, it is made to try and connect the members on steemit, make it more inclusive, get people exposure and to give people a chance to earn some SBD.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@zephy/story-time-introduce-yourself-contest-free-sbd-and-get-exposure-making-steemit-more-inclusive-and-welcoming

Welcome Diana, your interest are really going to fit in here in Steemit! Nice video

How long have you been vegan now? This is my 3 year anniversary this month!

Happy Anniversary Curran!

What foods are you going to cook for the big day? My third year is coming up on March 28th next year and I'm going to make a huge stack of pancakes, a big stir fry, and probably a home made veggie pie with mashed potatoes and gravy. It'll be the first time I make puff pastry from scratch.

How about you?

That sounds wonderful! I have nothing planned but the first thing that comes to mind is #vegan mac n “cheese” 😎
Great idea to celebrate though.. I’ll have to come up with some other things to prepare 🙌🏻

this video inspired me to make my first vlog

I Hope you are got best enjoy this platform. Go ahead. Dear @dianakitsune

Sustainability! Yes, we need more of that in our world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41