DTUBE IS FUCKED UP

in #dtube6 years ago

Since couple of days i have been continuously trying to upload my videos on Dtube but this fucked up platform continues to show me IPFS ERROR.

dd.png

Being a new to this platform i am completely confused now and don't know what steps should i take ahead to showcase my talent and love to my fellow steemians
my research says that Dtube doesn't permits videos above 1GB , so i checked the file size of my videos and what i found was none of my videos were 1GB or above.
If any of my fellow steemian can help ,me with this do help me with solutions in the comments below , and raise this topic by resteeming it so that some solutions could be found

THANKYOU & PLEASE RESTEEM

Sort:  

Same problem. I get the Unknown error message all the time. Tried everything and have no idea what to do.

@lastdaysoutlaw i think we should do something for this..
just resteem this post and lets hunt for the solution

Managed to upload from my Android device. But I saw that my older videos that haven't got upvotes, disapear. I can see them on my blog, but I can't play them. I'll continue uploading videos if they stay permanently, no matter what.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65