How To BUIDL

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


MY NEW STEEMIT ACCOUNT: https://steemit.com/@theycallmedan

Soley judging the market based on Bitcoin price action works until it doesn't. Look out for other top coins that can break the chains that hodl the whole market back.

For new people using Steemit or other applications built on top of the Steem blockchain, commenting has a much higher ROI than posting, but I would still do both.

Research your passion, master it, then give all the info away for free.

Seven-day challenge on DTube, post content links below and I will be giving upvotes out to people who finish the challenge! #7daysOfContent


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

bro..you inspire!!!! thank you! following the new channel now. bustin' the camera out...and joining you for "7 days of content...on Dtube!" i'll start today!

tried about a dozen times yesterday...to upload to Dtube bro. i'm seeing other users are experiencing some issues as well. "unkown error"..it's saying. not giving up! trying again today! steepshot does that for me sometimes too. won't post...and says unknown error. it eventually goes through lol. cheers! thanks for the upvote!

unknown error solved. i was using steemconnect. logged out...then logged back in with posting key instead ;)

Hey @dhenz thanks for the tips, we are new to steemit and DTube.

Welcome! If you need help with anything LMK

Sounds good thank you, my wife and I are writing our into page right now. Pretty excited. We wouldn't have done something like this if it wasn't for your video giving us a little kick-start!

Is this challenge to post a video everyday on DTube 7 days in a row and leave the link for each video as a comment on this post?

Just got the chance to go through the full video and I must say that "Fuck, man!" You are a great motivator. Some of the things you said hit me spot on.

I've been wanting to get into video creation for a long time now but I guess that the fear of sucking at it, or being uncomfortable is preventing me from doing anything. It's been a while now but your words moved me in a better direction.

Keep doing your noble work and spread the positivity throughout the Steem blockchain!

Patience and enjoying the process are most resonated with me while listening to whole Dtube.

You content giving me so much energy.. Thanks again!

Have a wonderful day :)

I value your consistency on DTube and fighting the good fight.

Thanks for the upvotes man!

AMAZing .... ^^//

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi Dan, thanx for your tips and motivation, I am looking forward to your new account, what's gonna do. Your ideas about decentralized sites are right, keep doing a great job as always!

Slowly and slowly everyone has to build out of the rough time to keep hustling :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86