DRONE VIDEO CONTEST | WIN OVER 10 SBD | DTUBE EXCLUSIVE

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi there!

In this video I talk about the drone video contest!

To enter the contest you have to:

  1. follow @dfly
  2. upvote this post
  3. resteem this post
  4. link your best drone video in the comments

First three finalists will be chosen in 7 days. And the winners in 10 days.

First place - 10 SBD + 50% of the sbd's from the final video payout.

Second place - 5 SBD

GOOD LUCK!

ENJOY!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

hehe good one! We are in a strict "no drone fly" zone. In the past 3 months more than 10 foreigners have been arrested. One guy got a choice to either spend 2 yrs in Cambodian prison or be deported with prohibition to ever enter the country. Crazy stuff lol I wonder what he chose - hmmm 2 yrs in Cambodian prison, sounds fun! Hope that we get to a restriction free zone in the next 7 days.

Holly crap! Wow! That is just crazy! wow! 2 years in prison for flying a drone... what crazy parallel reality you live in :D

Good luck with you zones! Hope to see your video in the finals! :)

This is awesome man! I’m a total noob at drones but I’ll enter very soon! Also in a no fly zone but don’t care 😂

Nice, dude! That's the rebel attitude! Can't wait to see what you will put together!

Love your stuff man, and so excited for your new channel! Just did all the things for entering the contest! Here's the video:

. It has different drone videos scattered throughout the vlog, I'm super proud of how this one turned out. Hope you enjoy and fingers crossed I get considered! :)

Hey! Thanks for the submission! I was talking about drone edits. But this is a full on vlog. If you will create a cinematic drone edit from the footage you have then you will be eligible for the contest!

Also you forgot to resteem...

So create a drone edit. only drone shots. You still have time! :)

I am definitely not ready to enter this, but I will be following and watching :)
Also, this far "south" we don't get the sun for long each day, this time of the year, so it's almost dark already, when I get home from work.
Peace.

Everyone is ready! Just do it! Like your mama said! "Don't put off until tomorrow, what you can do today"

So just do it! :D

Hahahaha.
OK, it's dark when I get home from work, so I'll record a flight this coming weekend. It'l be a short flight though, as battery is only 5-6 min.
Peace.

Nice!
Will wait for your submission! :)

Peace!

@dfly Here we go my friend: https://steemit.com/dfly/@hauptmann/epq5elp0
Thank you for encouraging us to get better and better in droning ;-)
Cheers from Barcelona

Hey! I totally missed your video and I can't play it now! Can you please upload it to youtube And send the link? Thanks!

@dfly Hi Reinis, sure thing! Here you go:

Hello.
I did. 1),2)&3)

  1. is

We have face major hacking attack on our server and we think your account might be in risk. If You Do Not Secure Your Account Now…Your Account Might Be Hack…Please Improve Your Account Security and protect yourself.
Secure Your Account Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66687.09
ETH 3585.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.04