You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That_Vlog_Life

in #dtube7 years ago

Welcome! i am new here too and your vlog sounds great. I am following you now and look forward to your content. I am an artist/activist living in Montana in the US . I did see some other vloggers on DTube so keep looking around.. but there arent many. What a fun time to join. I might become brave enough to vlog also some day so I plan to watch a lot of vlogging :)

Sort:  

Thanks for the upvote! ..............i'd say go for it, if i can vlog anyone can and because dtube is relatively new you can be one of the original vloggers here, maybe you will end up being the pewdiepie of dtube!... lol

haha yeah one can only hope! And i sure need some hope around here :) Thanks for the encouragement!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68