Random thoughts on Vancouver

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


I've been wandering around the city of Vancouver Canada taking video clips. I know I need to work on my videography and editing skills, but I'm enjoying the process.
► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Great photography next month I planned to visit Europe :) hope I too will take such beautiful pics 😍 @dexter-k

you are doing very well!

i tried to open the video but it didn't load at all sorry

Yeah dtube has some server issues sometimes. That happened for the first while on my other video too.

Light and Shadow...love it

Great. Thanks for sharing. I vote for you and begin to follow you. And Resteemed...

I'm glad you really enjoy your work brother, very nice and I like your work :) @dexter-k

Very Interesting post. Thanks for sharing.

Hi good morning dexter how are you ? Iwish all the best to you

Looks like you are douing it well, tnx for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66512.58
ETH 3313.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68