Vlog #30: "I'm Writing a Story on My Late Father"

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hi dtube, steemians and dtubers!!!! I've made this vlog to tell you all about my new venture which is the story I started to write a few days back. I am already halfway through the story and two of its parts are uploaded on the Steemit. Dtube is the platform through which I think of having an access to the viewers from all across the globe. So thus I'm narrating the written parts of the story on dtube. Hope you like it. Keep supporting and keep upvoting..... my regards to dtube !!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I wish you the best of the successful bro.

Great video, best wishes for your venture.

Posted using Partiko Android

Your enthusiasm. Touched everyone

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 16.27% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @devkant79! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 35 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82