Vlog #13: "Journey Towards My Village - Part 02"

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi dtubers and Steemians!!!! This vlog is in continuation to the previous one which I uploaded yesterday. This shows my journey by car to my village. In this vlog, I drive through the city called Shimla that is one of the most beautiful and famous cities of India. It is also known as the 'Queen of Hills'. I tried my level best to capture almost all the details of my journey while I moved through the narrow roads of the city. It is a bit difficult to drive through the city because normally this road is packed with vehicles, but fortunately today the road was rather empty. Moreover, I was on the driver's seat and someone very close to me was capturing the roads, scenic view and buildings located on both sides of the road. In the last part of the vlog, the suspense about my camera man will be revealed and it will surely come as a pleasant surprise to you. Therefore do watch this video till the end and do give your feedback. .... Thanks


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Have visisted Shimla 2 decades ago. The roads are as scary as it used ot be hahaha. But it was an amazing experience. Your better half did a good job recording your video. Thank you for sharing your journey with us. And keep them coming.

This feedback was posted by kaerpediem💃🏽 through OneLoveCuration Discord Bot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43