Vlog #40: "My Role in Indian General Elections 2019"

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi dtube, dtubers and Steemians !!!!! This vlog is on the General Assembly Elections 2019 in India and I have also revealed a truth about myself in this vlog. My aim here is to tell you all about the process of General Elections in India. It will certainly help you get an idea of Indian political set up. I have also cited the reasons for my not being able to vlog as much as I wanted to do. Hope you like this informative vlog. Do upvote and comment. I will highly appreciate your feedback. .... Thanks and regards to Dtube.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great video @devkant79, and very interesting to hear about elections in other countries, and also that you had a very important role with your job, keep it up and have an awesome week ahead.

I value your appreciation bro

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice and informative vlog.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62667.39
ETH 2432.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66