Vlog #68: "Long-standing Engagement Pays Off On Steem Blockchain"

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi dtube, dtubers and steemians!!!! This vlog is on the importance of Long-standing engagement you must have with your viewers while you work on steem blockchain. It's your involvement with the different DAPPS coupled with your interaction with your viewers which pays off rich dividends in the long run. You must aim at establishing long-term bonding with the people whom you interact with on steem blockchain. It will help you grow by leaps and bounds. Hope you like this vlog. Do upvote and keep supporting. Thanks a lot!!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I wanted a video like this. It's difficult when you're first starting out. But things can be changed with hard work. Steem is amazing. I am thankful I have found it.

Great video. I hope you have a good time on the block-chain as well. I do't know about you but @dtube thumbnails are not showing up for me. It that just me?

Actually I am also not in hurry. I have enough patience to wait, that is why I believe in long lasting engagement. gradually with hard work and determination I able to reach my destination surely.
Thank you brother stopping by.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, Im here for long-term since 2016 too. Steemit is awesome!

I rate your Vlog. My authorized account should sometimes use up my SP. I canceled the authorization to charge a period of time. I will buy my SP in the near future.

It is really a great content. New comers like me need to understand the facts to be successful on steem.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for a really great video @devkant79, and very good advice, it's all about engaging with other Steemians and building relationships, have an awesome day.

This post has received a 10.00% complementary upvote from @swiftcash 🤑

Thanks for your 200SP delegation. From now on we will resteem and upvotes your publications, plus we will share them on twitter via our account with more than 5600 targeted followers.
If you didn't do already please jpin our discord channel here: https://discordapp.com/invite/bAcUWPb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49