Alien Reign of Man FULL MOVIE - Sci-Fi 2017

in #dtube7 years ago


A team of astronauts travel to a distant planet on a critical mission to help save the Earth. Things start to go wrong for them when they come across aggressive aliens and are forced to battle for their lives.
Stars: Khu, Torrei Hart, Deanna Grace Congo
▶️ Watch on DTube
▶️ Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

test

Hey guys just would like to THANK YOU all for supporting me and to remind you to up vote my post along with leaving a comment so that I can up vote your comments

I've seen the promotion and it seems like a good science fiction movie, with script and direction by Justin Price. It is well focused on a group of human beings who must fight against aliens in order to activate a machine and thus return to planet Earth before total destruction occurs.

2017 is the year of the psycho films.

Astronaut movie like it...

Tital is nice so i watching now i thing this movie is intresting....

THX

This movie is worth to watch?

You always welcomed on my blog. Heartiest thanks.

I really like the movies of this style for sure I will love seeing it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52