BLEEDING STEEL FULL MOVIE - Action, Sci-Fi, Thriller 2017

in #dtube7 years ago


Chan stars as a hardened special forces agent who fights to protect a young woman from a sinister criminal gang. At the same time he with feels a special connection to the young woman, like they met in a different life.
Stars: Jackie Chan, Callan Mulvey, Tess Haubrich |


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey guys just would like to THANK YOU all for supporting me and to remind you to UPVOTE / RESTEEM my post along with leaving a comment so that I can upvote your comments.
Upvote,Resteem & Comment.png

Thank four your wonderfull movies dearderrick829
I upvote and resteem your post

very nice movie....you shared

yes sir, i give upvote & commented..

Dear @derrick829 Excellent Movie i like it.thanks:)

Watch Bleeding Steel Full Movies Online Free HD

Watch Here ᐈᐉ http://ifsanmovies.cf/movie/460648/bleeding-steel.html

Watch Here ᐈᐉ http://4k.useehd.us/movie/460648/bleeding-steel.html

One of my favourite actor Jackie Chan is in this movie. Wow!!! Thanks for the movie suggestion man.

Thanks for this wonderful movie
I'm a follower of your publications
Thanks for your support

beautiful movie thanks for sharing:)

Wow amazing movie..reteemit done..

excellent sci-fi movie. i love this movie

nice one bro .. thank you for sharing
i upvote you and resteemed

It is very important for you to share with us today. It is very important for me. It is very important for me to talk about you

Thank you so much my dear sir @derrick829 for sharing new movie. have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66