God of War - Action, History FULL MOVIE 2017

in #dtube7 years ago


During the 16th century, Japanese pirates proliferate along the Chinese coastline. In 1557, the pirates take over Cengang in Zhejiang. After months of futile advances, Commander Yu (Sammo Hung) finally defeats them under the leadership of newly promoted General Qi (Vincent Zhao). The Pirates, however, manage to escape.
▶️ Watch on DTube
▶️ Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

it seems like a great movie, would love to watch it, thanks for the nice post @derrick829 :)

This post has received a 16.67 % upvote from @sleeplesswhale thanks to: @steem-buzz.

I follow and upvote you .you follow and up voted me.

nice movie...!!!

Great Story😊

yes it is a great story

niceee

I am new on steemit.I am following and upvoting you. plz do the same for me. @kazi-jr

sure no problem

that very nice thanks

i am newbi on steemit. please help me by upvoting my post @tanvirsadatripon

i am following and upvoting you

I'm just following you and upvote your

this post is very nice and awesome . I according to it is parfet post.

if you share the download link that it will be so much helpful cause we can watch it on it free time or travailing time or our vacation.
thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48