Darkest Hour FULLMOVIE - Drama, War 2017

in #dtube6 years ago


During the early days of World War II, with the fall of France imminent, Britain faces its darkest hour as the threat of invasion looms. As the seemingly unstoppable Nazi forces advance, and with the Allied army cornered on the beaches of Dunkirk, the fate of Western Europe hangs on the leadership of the newly-appointed British Prime Minister Winston Churchill (Academy Award nominee Gary Oldman). While maneuvering his political rivals, he must confront the ultimate choice: negotiate with Hitler and save the British people at a terrible cost or rally the nation and fight on against incredible odds. Directed by Joe Wright, DARKEST HOUR is the dramatic and inspiring story of four weeks in 1940 during which Churchill's courage to lead changed the course of world history.
Stars: Gary Oldman, Lily James, Kristin Scott Thomas


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

test

test 3

test 4

test 2

Hey guys just would like to THANK YOU all for supporting me and to remind you to UPVOTE / RESTEEM my post along with leaving a comment so that I can upvote your comments.Upvote,Resteem & Comment.png

i UPVOTE / RESTEEM your post because i love this movie and your movies

Ok i will.be resteem bro

your every blog i follow..can i resteemit your blog my friend??

thanks my friend your all blog i resteemit always..

already i resteemit your blog...check my profile..✌✌✌

can i resteem your this post.

When I like something I resteem ;)

Done @derrick829 don't stop sharing movie 👍

Darkest hour only see in night 😊😊😊

I will upvote and restreemed your post
Please check my profile@derrick829

Good post thanks for sharing@derrick829
Resteemed this post

Awesome movie....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87