The Healer - Comedy, Drama, Family FULL MOVIE

in #dtube7 years ago


A young man discovers suddenly to have the gift of healing. Trying to understand it and the new reality that it offers, a teenage girl with terminal cancer unexpectedly will show him the way.
Stars: Oliver Jackson-Cohen, Jonathan Pryce, Camilla Luddington
▶️ Watch on DTube
▶️ Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Hey guys just would like to THANK YOU all for supporting me and to remind you to up vote my post along with leaving a comment so that I can up vote your comments

that would be really lovely drama to watchout with girlfriend lol ! ? :D

@derrick829 Hello again, my familiar @derrick829 Hello from new excellent and accomplished sharing. It's really excellent to follow you. I do not know where you met, but I am very happy with it. You are very accomplished . You are doing very excellent sharing. they are very useful. @derrick829 I'm going to control it now, good day for now :) :) @derrick829

Another one really good mystery drama...

I love it...😗😗😗

Romantic movie.... @derrick829

Very nice movie..

This movie story is very interseting. Also its very romantic! I follow & upvoted you bro @derrick829

wow romance movie thanks for sharing

very good and interesting story of this movie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74