You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GOODBYE YOUTUBE HELLO DTUBE

in #dtube5 years ago

Not into conspiracy theories, but I agree with you on your reasons. The increasing censorship on youtube is getting worse by the day. I live in germany, people ARE beeing imprisoned for saying the wrong things. I would be one of them if I wouldnt do this anonymously. We actually have Police raids focused on "hatecrime" for one day every year. I tell you, history repeats itself, time and time again.

Sort:  

thank you. not sure how to navigate this site as of yet so bare with me. Although conspiracy is my main focus i have done car repair videos and even posted the antics of my family. Check out my YouTube channel Shaky88 and stay tuned here. thank you for the comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61787.88
ETH 2991.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48