You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All Play Friday with topkpop - EP6 (Radio recording Steemit)

in #dtube7 years ago

I'm so sad I wasn't able to make last week's! I was locked in a secure room, lol. Hopefully next week!

Keep up the awesomeness! <3

Sort:  

Haha a secure room sounds interesting. I totally understand, look forward to seeing you again next week :)

lololol possibly interesting ;) I'll be able to talk about everything next year, but until then...

Not all the time some of our secure rooms in the military are just full of weapons that need to be cleaned lol. When are you going to throw this soldier on?

Yes ok, so that doesn't sound fun in that case. I got you coming up on my next show :)

awesome I'll keep my ear out. I heard you talk raido on the weekdays too that is also cool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34