Assassins Creed Origins on HARD Mid range PC Part 10 Birthright

in #dtube5 years ago


No matter what you say about Ubisoft, I just love their games and, on top of that, I find the Assassin's Creed series one of my favorite game franchises ever. I was a little worried when I bought the newest one. Origins seemed to be too much for my good ol' PC. To my surprise, it works pretty smoothly. As usual, I chose the highest difficulty.

In this part: "Birthright" - in this quest, I am helping young Iras protect her farm (my assassination of the main target was just a horrible performance, I know); a visit to Serqet Stone Circle.

My PC specs:
Windows Windows 7 Home Premium Edition (64-bit)
Memory (RAM) 7112 MB
CPU AMD A8-7650K Radeon R7, 10 Compute Cores 4C+6G
CPU Speed 3303,5 MHz
Sound Card ASUS VC239-8 (NVIDIA High Definition)
Display Adapters NVIDIA GeForce GTX 750 AMD Radeon(TM) R7 Graphics
Motherboard Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. F2A88XM-DS2


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81