You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Sister Show - Episode 145 // Living a Creative Life

in #dtube5 years ago

Thanks for the shoutout (and the Steem!)...yes we're totally "sort-of-neighbors;" I'm over in Port Townsend, just an island and a peninsula over! And yeah, you both look very Scandinavian; you could wander around Copenhagen and nobody'd ever suspect you weren't local.

So yeah, good answers! I'm an Olde Pharte so I come at it with some experience; I was seriously wanting to become a creative writer after a stint in Corporate Amerika, but just too much risk there... in the sense that I had a life and bills and things and that meant I segued into technical writing instead and dropped it after a year because I realized I had actually sold out (long story)...

People have a lot more time than they think...

Yeah! That...

I think we all have a lot of "empty" time in our lives if we just cruise along and don't pay attention. And I'm not even talking about becoming a slave to time management; just being smarter about our time.

Anyways, cool show, great topic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57687.08
ETH 2333.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36