The Best Free Video Editor Ever!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube5 years ago


This is the first video that I edited using VSDC free video editor. There's also a premium version, however, I use the free version because it has all the features that I need.

The microphone that I'm using is not the best, so I had to use Audacity (free software to improve audio) to improve the sound quality.

Also, I deleted the audio from the  original video, and replaced it with better audio. To do this, locate the Properties window on the right-hand side of the video editor, and at the bottom you'll find a button that says 'Split to video and audio'.  Click this button and the video will be split into video and audio. 


![split1.PNG]
()


Download VSDC free video editor here:  http://www.videosoftdev.com/free-video-editor/download 

Download Audacity here:  https://www.audacityteam.org/download/ 



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67477.32
ETH 3474.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69