You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You take my breath away (Queen cover) - Scarlatta

in #dtube6 years ago

It was my pleasure to listen to your song. You chose a great song for your voice. I like your performance. You come over natural and relax, I can see that you're being yourself. I like your voice a lot and I'm looking forward to hearing more from you. I've seen that you only recently joined Steemit so welcome! I hope that you will find many friends here and that you will be happy sharing your music on this platform.

Have a nice start of the week!

Sort:  

Hi! Thank you! I really appreciate your words!
I found very nice people around this community and that's great! And with comments like yours it makes me want to upload more content, so thanks a lot!!

Greetings!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60954.32
ETH 2647.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48