You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maple Garden on a Sunday

in #dtube5 years ago

It's nice when they build something like that in the middle of a huge city so that people have some connection to nature even though it's artificial :) quite controversial though.. it however wouldn't be a place for me as it's totally exposed like you said and my skin is pale so I would get sun burn in a few moments :)

Oh, I'm sorry to hear that those buildings aren't performing based on the expectation. It's a pity as the money could have been invested elsewhere..

I like that your video is short. You show us around and we don't have to spend too much time so it's ideal :)

Thank you for sharing Pauline and I wish you a lovely start of week!

Sort:  

I like to keep my videos around three or four minutes as I myself don't have patience to sit through a long video , so don't expect others to do so. Also, my content and editing skills aren't at the stage where I can produce a good enough long video to hook people to watch. I am vey happy to know that people are watching my videos right now. Thanks as always Martina ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67