Does Apple Cider Vinegar Help with Weight Loss

in #dtube5 years ago


CT scans confirm daily vinegar consumption can lead to a significant loss of abdominal fat.

Does Apple Cider Vinegar help with weight loss?

I’m so excited to be finally getting to this topic. Type in “vinegar” into pubmed, and 40,000 studies pop up! It took me awhile to take it all in, but I’m so glad I did, as it’s something that caused a shift in my own diet. I now try to add various vinegars to my daily diet. The Esselstyn clan plugs a company called Olive Tap, but they seem really expensive.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for this important informatión. I used to drink some apple cider vinegar before sleep and it´s amazing the way it works.

Welcome thanks for watching I love ACV once you get past the taste it works wonders with sooo many benefits

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81