You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Tuesday Noob Night CryptoCast - What Are Your Goals For 2019?

in #dtube6 years ago

Great show you guys! My goals I am working on... as far as #’s go. But thinking this is my baseline:

  1. Increase all engagement with other steemians.
  2. Reach a minimum of 1000 sp (Actifit will be part of that)
  3. Use other outlets to bring others to steem via social media and steempress thru my website/blog. While learning everything I can to help other noobies.
    This was encouraging to watch! Thanks so much!
Sort:  

awesome sauce!!

that seems to be a recurring theme these days on steem and rightfully so. it begins and ends with engagement.

so important!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65