My Studio~Part Two

in #dtube6 years ago


Welcome back to Part Two of checking out my studio with me :) We are picking up right where we left off. First I am showing you a few more tools, then a look at a modge podge project I created. After that we are looking at my studio lights, some of my camera equipment and my backdrop with green screen. So I hope you enjoy me having a chat with you about my new set up. I am really excited to have everything in an area so I can work more efficiently. Let me know what you think in comments, I would LOVE to hear from you!

A BIG SHOUT OUT :) to @nathanmars7 for his support and also the #Linkseven77 Family!!

Sending lots of LOVE ♥ out to @onelovedtube and the team!!! You guys are "The BEST"

and Sending lots of LOVE to Everyone in this great #STEEM community! ♥♥♥


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Do what you love and don't worry too much about what other people think. At least you'll be happier because of it.
Unless, of course, you love being an axe murderer...don't do that....LOL

Right lol Well, in my younger years I was definitely bogged down with it. But anymore I do realize it’s just a big waste of time lol I do listen to motivational things because it’s a good reminder 💕 If I really get deep into it, it’s more about self worth. Not really what others think. I’m on a journey to love and improve me. Not everyone loves chocolate cake, can’t expect them too lol Do you love chocolate cake? Lol 😆I’m the girl that always bought the kids neapolitan ice cream. It’s nice when everyone is happy 😊 but not always realistic 😘

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow, so impressive. I could only dream :)

Thanks for sharing this @deepsouthpiddlin

Thank-you @robertandrew ❤️ the area is somewhat small for everything I have going on. But I’m thankful to have it for sure 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

I say just do you! 👌

Posted using Partiko iOS

That’s right 😂 ❤️💕❤️💕❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Modge podge hey? That’s like an addiction once you figure out what it can do 😂 Mel did up a whole bunch of our puzzles and started making designs for frames on family photos.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes! It is addictive lol I’ve covered several things. Big and small lol That’s so cool to know that she does that! My son and his partner have a long hallway of large puzzle art. Looks awesome 💕 Yeah, I’m ready to get crafty, I need my creative fix. Lol You made my night poppin by to check my vid out 🙂 🥰 Thanks d00k!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Your quite welcome, I’m dreaming of a day I have a studio. You got a comfortable looking setup, I seriously just run around with a iPhone and go-pro 😅 gotta wait till I have the space.

Have a wonderful evening 😃

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @deepsouthpiddlin! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82