You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music for Dance - [Dtube Series] - Drums & Guitar - Slow Sequence Across the Floor

in #dtube6 years ago

I didn’t notice the chair lol but nice to see you learning this technique. I am a beginner myself. I haven’t picked my guitar up in over a week but I’m getting back to it. I miss it so much! Nice vid 👍🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Haha perfect. I can't help but hear it unfortunately. Yea gt picking is hard.

Awesome that you're playing & learning, don't take too much of a break tho, it's the consistent repetition that yields improvement!

So true, yes I have to keep my calloused fingers and gain more muscle memory lol ✌🏻😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60453.64
ETH 2425.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48