SPEAKING SPANISH | Language project by @DearW Ep 14: Learning Spanish with Despacito.

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

SSD copia.png

OFFICIAL VIDEO

SSD copia.png

KARAOKE

SSD copia.png

LYRICS


Despacito - Slowly

Luis Fonsi


Sí, sabes que ya llevo un rato mirándote
Yeah, you know I've been looking at you for a while now.
Tengo que bailar contigo hoy
I have to dance with you today
Vi que tu mirada ya estaba llamándome
I saw that your gaze was already calling me
Muéstrame el camino que yo voy. (Oh)
Show me the way I'm going


Tú, tú eres el imán y yo soy el metal
You, you're the magnet and I'm the metal
Me voy acercando y voy armando el plan
I'm getting closer and I'm putting the plan together
Solo con pensarlo se acelera el pulso (Oh yeah)
Just thinking about it speeds up the pulse (Oh yeah)


Ya, ya me está gustando más de lo normal
Yeah, I'm already liking it more than usual
Todos mis sentidos van pidiendo más
All my senses are asking for more
Esto hay que tomarlo sin ningún apuro
This has to be taken without any haste


Despacito
Slowly
Quiero respirar tu cuello despacito
I want to breathe your neck slowly
Deja que te diga cosas al oído
Let me say things in your ear
Para que te acuerdes si no estás conmigo
For you to remember if you're not with me
Despacito
Slowly
Quiero desnudarte a besos despacito
I want to undress you to kisses slowly
Firmo en las paredes de tu laberinto
I sign on the walls of your labyrinth.
Y hacer de tu cuerpo todo un manuscrito.
And make your whole body a manuscript.


SSD copia.png

Thank you so much @altooq for all the support!

SSD copia.png

NOTES

Special thanks to @Madefrance & @chamerada for helping me to get things done.
Video recorded with a Nikon D3100
Edited with Wondershare Filmora
Music by CARLONNET
Photos: Thumbnail by @dearw & Dancing Photo by Isabella Mendes from Pexels
Dividers designed with Photoshop Thanks to the tutorial created by @danielvehe.
Thumbnail created with Canva
Photo
One Love Dtube & VDC images from @gaborockstar's blog.
Sígueme en / Follow meTwitter and Instagram || Crea contenido desde / Create content on Partiko || Juguemos / Let's play Steem Monsters || Gana recompensas por tu actividad diaria / Earn rewards for your daily activity aqui/here

SSD copia.png

SSD.png


VDC's Discord server


OneLoveDtube's Discord Server


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

Sort:  

Muy buena la elección del tema! Es una de las canciones más pegadas de los últimos años, en toooodo el mundo. Felicidades! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Si! Esa fue la razón, vi que la comunidad estaba conversando sobre ella hace poco así que, ¿por qué no intentarlo?
Muchas gracias <3

@Madefrance
your dance is wonderful ... Lol

Jajaa, Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Créeme hasta en China aprenden español con esa canción 🤣🤣

jajajaja! Si, hasta yo aprendí español con ella porque para hacer este vídeo tuve que buscar la letra y al hacerlo noté que había entendido mal muchas en partes durante todo este tiempo.
Muchas gracias por pasar

Congratulations @dearw! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 11000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 12000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Que excelente iniciativa , te felicito por este vídeo te quedo buenísimo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64721.74
ETH 2633.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82