Water show at Daan Park MRT Station Taipei 大安森林公園捷運站的水景展演

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Just found this fantastic place today. Use a Taipei free wifi to upload this video. Slow but free. :)

This is a great place for travellers to take a break in their journeys. I'll write a post later to show more...

The water show, well, not impressive but nice to watch and relax.

Edit note: I had trouble uploading the photo for the video. Kept getting error messages for uploading on my cell.


▶️ DTube
▶️
Sort:  

Great works, I wish you success

你好吗?cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 感谢你对cn区作出成长的贡献。 @cnbuddy 的梦想是能够对cn区快速发展作出自己的贡献。我的主页会定期总结cn区活动动态,欢迎围观。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Very relaxed. Moreover, can enjoy free wifi, although a little slow. Thanks for sharing @deanliu

Bountiful post will dony

Bountiful job.

Very good post.
I have Resteem and Upvote your article for progress and forward together.
Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40