A world class soccer game - Italy vs Ukraine at Summer Universaide Taipei 2017

in #dtube7 years ago


This is the testing post for my first ever DTube video post. Pretty excited to do this and hopefully its service can be better integrated with Steemit interface... I will try later with a post on this game. Stay tuned! :)
► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

There is no "Turn down payout" option on DTube. As I will use this video in a later post. The SBD income from this post will be used for public benefit that will be announced later. FYI.

nice addition to dtube! :)

thanks! :D

Realy i love football .i hope your post will in hot list.best of luck

I will make sure I write it well... thanks!

This post received a 31.9% upvote from @animus thanks to @animus! For more information, click here!

Very good post! D-tube sports

Very good video

我看見那個黃衣男頂了那顆高空球之後,瞬間覺得腦袋很暈!!!! 冏

Looks like a nice game..can't wait to watch it

It's a nice video!
I was excited.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61