Apex Legends Season 2: Week One Highlights

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


What's up, you damn e-troglodytes. I'm back with some more highlights from my time jamming on Apex Legends. This round is from my gameplay from the first few days of the new season that just recently came out. I'm genuinely surprised that the update wasn't half bad. I've only noticed a few things that kinda suck from the update, as well as some exploits that were supposed to be fixed, but apparently weren't as I found out from having 2 pathfinders on the same team twisting my nipples. Either way, hope the gameplay makes you hard and or moist, at the very least it shouldn't leave you feeling flaccid. If you find it does, well, then you're probably a slack jawed, limp dicked Redditor masquerading as a Steemian. But, yeah, enjoy the video dtube people.


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

fantastic footage dude. I can't tell if you are really good or if your opponents are just bad... maybe a combination of the two.

seriously dig your "pride armor"

I would say it's a little of column A, little of column B. The second week of footage which I'll post soon is a lot better than this though. I do think some of it is that I'm just not retarded with FPS games and I'd say I'm above average as a player, but there is also just a lot of troglodytes on here who have the skills of a sentient foot.

Also, hell yeah. I switch between the rainbow skin and a nice cheetah print usually. Because that's dead sexy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76