Chilled Chaos - YoutuberArt (2)

in #dtube5 years ago


Today I want to show you some Chilled Chaos Fanart I made back in 2016.
It is italian themed, because he has italian ancestors.
That is the reason why I used pasta, tomatos, coffee and salt.
I originally uploaded it to youtube, but since I want to try out d.tube, I thought I re-upload it here.

Here is my youtube post of the video for anyone who is interested:

More Art I made:

https://www.youtube.com/user/TheUnusualArt

Check out Chilled Chaos:

https://www.youtube.com/user/CriousGamers

Music:

"Non Piu Andrai" by Ron Meixsell

"Andrew" by Dimaa


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Your post has been featured @artzone

Courtesyof @nmalove

Hi @deadcrow. I see you have not posted on Steem in awhile. I’m just checking up on everyone who is followed by the Steem Terminal and wanted to let you know that if you ever have any questions or need any help, myself and the rest of the team at the Terminal are here for you!

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9qDNWVTTkbDg7TBEtKFRGVqq9uy8RhBrPE45CnCVhb1DKv8GsLv1tMsWuCFZAr3S4zzCcps8hZZw2Z155KRq6yhEZY5CvhC.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57257.58
ETH 2345.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40