Why I love Cardano. Free Bitcoin and ABRA Mobile App update.

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


ABRA link in pinned reply. Sign up and get $25 in BTC.

In this video I talk about #cardano and give an update on the Abra mobile app. I have been successful in receiving my rewards and transferring them to external exchanges. Of course, I used my BTC to purchase #ada
A brief look at a clip of Charles Hoskinson speaking about the project gives great insight to core values and why I am so bullish on this project, tech aside.
No need for FOMO! We are still early adopters and in my opinion Cardano is a project you should be taking a serious look at. Of course I'm just a guy with an art degree in photography so what do I know? The crypto revolution is once in a lifetime or rarer, now is the time to act.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61231.91
ETH 2966.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47