You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube Author Reading - Engulfed in Sonder (poetry)

in #dtube5 years ago

Marvelous poem. I really enjoyed hearing your thoughts and emotions, translated out from your own voice. Means so much more to have the author read it for us, as it arose from your internal thought and voice. Thanks for putting it out for us. You definitely have a way with the word. Cheers

Sort:  

Thank you. It really is comments like this that keep me positive when I produce something like this and it gets ignored by the Dtube curation.

But enough of my moaning 😂

I really enjoyed hearing your thoughts and emotions, translated out from your own voice.

I appreciate it. And especially as I've read my poetry at performance nights here in the UK many times, but have always been shy and found it a challenge. But when people enjoy the performance it makes the challenge worth it 🙂👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43