Dat Engrish...

in #dtube5 years ago


Castle Shikigami 2 is not exactly going to win any awards for its translation, but damn if it isn't hilarious!

This video is very, very old. From waaaay back in my early streaming days. I wanted to share it here because:

  1. it's hilarious.
  2. it's hilarious.

While I haven't streamed it recently, I do stream my share of retro games on Vimm, Twitch, and Mixer. Make sure you're following me, get notified of when I go live!

https://www.vimm.tv/@ddrfr33k
https://www.mixer.com/ddrfr33k

Sort:  

Playing it for the story huh! lol

Pfft...

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @ddrfr33k! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 3500 replies. Your next target is to reach 3750 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

The amount of bullets just gives me anxiety looking at it hahahah ( ̄  ̄|||) Didnt know you streamed gameplays w(°o°)w

Nice one!!!!

Yeah, I stream on @vimm nowadays. You should try and tune in! I'll be streaming Gears 5 on Sunday.

And yeah, I have a penchant for bullet hell games. I steamed Ikaruga last week. That game is hard as hell, but so much fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51