FOLLOW @DDAILY

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


This is plain and simply : a Resteem Relay.

How many follows and Resteems can we Reach!

Tag.... your it!
Pass it on!
@adetorrent
@captainbob
@raj808
@hafizullah
@blind-spot
@priyanarc
@tibfox
@dtube
@dtubedaily
@ddaily
@camuel
@greencross
@artakush
@neopch
@slayerkm
@travellit
@myndnow
@illucifer
@flauwy

Big ups for everyone supporting the ReSteem Relay to Follow @ddaily

Music by Meute


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

WELL THEN I THINK ID WANT TO TELL THESE STEEMIANS WHO HAVE JUST JOINED WITHIN THE PAST FEW WEEKS!!! @ddkarolien @humandesign6-2 @ayasha-art, MEET DDAILY.."DDAILY MEET.." LOLOLOL. VERY INTERESTING PEOPLE FOR SURE

I would like to call @flaxz , @ashikstd , @devkant79 , @emsonic.... Follow and resteem if you can...

sure...

Posted using Partiko Android

Saw @jaynie's shout out in the #PowerHouseCreatives / @steemitbloggers Discord and came right over! 😊

Now following @ddaily, upvoted/resteemed this post, and tagging @pixiepost, @tarotbyfergus, @viking-ventures, @enchantedspirit, @steemchiller, @anonyvoter, and @pixelfan.

Thank you! I will just ride on your coaattails! I followed ! Will resteem after I get the MF~XOXO

Thanks for tagging me, girl. I already was following but upvoting & resteeming now. I will tag @sergiomendes @jongolson @mytechtrail @ph1102

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for tag. I am already following. Will resteem and tag @shadowspub @artimesnorth @solominer @thekittygirl

Posted using Partiko Android

Just love this awesome community... Inviting @prettynicevideo @jeronimorubio @nonsowrites @

Wow. Superb superb video!!! Great job @buttcoins!

Tagging some awesome sauce peeps like
@nathanmars
@jaynie
@zord189
@janicechua
@davidke20
@mariannewest

To follow @ddaily (if you haven't 😉) and resteem this post.

Will check it out 😀👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

You got me!! Hahaha
Too cute not to resteem 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice one! Me like ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Fantastic! Onwards and upwards!

Wow... This is a whole bag o joy. Big ups to @buttcoins on the editing! Sht, I wish I knew how to create those levels of cool animatics 🤪 🤣

Great post. I have followed, resteemed and I shall return to upvote when my VP recovers from getting rekt with all these SPUD posts I've been supporting.

Nice!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49