You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DailyMastermind 36 | STOP RELYING = STOP EXPECTING

in #dtube7 years ago

I just want to know what is your goal of making these videos?
I also want to an Entrepreneur but don't know very much about it.........
I can help you to produce content of Our Mastermind group.

Sort:  

My goal of vlogging my daily experiences as a student entrepreneur is to document the lessons I learn every day and share with my audience to grow together with everyone :)
I have yet to accomplish much as an entrepreneur, but if you're certain to join we can work together and learn together. How about that @dc004?

I really love to work with you brother, I am totally willing to help you. Maybe this will be the foundation of my Mastermind group.

Yes brother, should you come join me I'm more than happy to help you build your own Mastermind group too :) Perhaps your experience working with me shall help you build a solid, reputable foundation for your future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44