Punta Mona Center - A Permaculture Paradise in Costa Rica

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Earlier this month, I visited the Punta Mona Center for Regenerative Design & Botanical Studies located in Costa Rica.

Here is an inside look at my experience and conversations with some of the volunteers that make Punta Mona a magical, sustainable, off-grid community!

Find out more: http://puntamona.org/



db

I am an investigative journalist and liberty activist; a Lead Investigative Reporter for ActivistPost.com and the founder of the TheConsciousResistance.com & The Houston Free Thinkers. I have also co-authored three books with @johnvibes: The Conscious Resistance: Reflections on Anarchy and Spirituality and Finding Freedom in an Age of Confusion, Vol. 1 and Finding Freedom in an Age of Confusion, Vol. 2

Donate via Bitcoin: 16fDdrZvt9XUv7TyboSYtaHfcxMb22Yiew

I am always available for interviews, Please contact [email protected]

I greatly appreciate any support here or on my other social media:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

People like you are a gem! May you continue to inspire others for protecting the environment. It is imperative to make it sustainable so the next generation will still have resources to utilize. Good job!

Hoe far is that from Alcapulco?

Dang Derrick....you beat me to this place. I have been planning a trip to this sweet tropical paradise. I love the concept.

Wow this looks amazing. I want to visit, i'll have to work out away to get a month or so freedom :) Thanks for sharing !

If you have a link to youtube please include it .. Just a link if you have it will help a great deal. thank you..

I'm very happy your putting this on IPFS, please continue. I don't like YT anymore than you do, but DTube and IPFS are still hit or miss (probably bandwidth)..

Good point, I'll start including it in all my videos :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59