Derrick Broze and Adam Kokesh #OptOut

in #dtube6 years ago


@adamkokesh and I went to Reagan Airport to pass out flyers and film TSA employees harassing them. Whenever you are flying, it's important to schedule an extra 5-15 minutes so you can opt-out of the body scanners without missing your flight. Remember, there is a big difference between codes, regulations, and ordinances, and laws. People like this have nothing to do with the law, they are exclusively corporate employees.



db

I am an investigative journalist and liberty activist; a Lead Investigative Reporter for ActivistPost.com and the founder of the TheConsciousResistance.com & The Houston Free Thinkers. I have also co-authored three books with @johnvibes: The Conscious Resistance: Reflections on Anarchy and Spirituality and Finding Freedom in an Age of Confusion, Vol. 1 and Finding Freedom in an Age of Confusion, Vol. 2

Donate via Bitcoin: 16fDdrZvt9XUv7TyboSYtaHfcxMb22Yiew

I am always available for interviews, Please contact [email protected]

I greatly appreciate any support here or on my other social media:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I think that guy was beginning to question himself. He will certainly have thought at home about his position. Great work as always!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01