What is a Freedom Cell? An Introduction to What I think is One of the Most Important Tools for Our Evolution

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Thanks for the great reporting, @dbroze! We need all the idea for de-centralized organizing, we can get! Upped and resteemed!

Thank you so much for your support! I absolutely agree, and do everything in my power to help get those ideas out & empower the people to use them.

It's good way to find like minded people via freedomcells.com- I joined just last year. We've found our like minded circles through the secular unschooling networks- We hope to see you out in Ben Wheeler again soon Derrick- Great work.

.org work .com does not work for me!

Sorry about that! I was free fall typing and didn't check my details-

Amazing would love to start one. I am on the look out for people. There a touch conservative around here. Although I believe I have been brought here for a reason and the right types of people will come into my life very soon. Great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51