Donald Trump, Prince Andrew, and John Mark Dougan

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

For some unknown reason, I am unable to view your content on Dtube or IPFS. I do view content on 3speak and other platforms. Please do provide an alternate means of viewing your content which I value.

Thanks!

all my work can be found on bitchute as well. And if you have to, you can find it on youtube too

Please provide direct links to that backup source in your posts. I am able to view such content on Bitchute and Goolag, which @iceagefarmer provides a direct link to in #shownotes, as does @corbettreports. I know you are providing content of no less import than those guys, so I upvoted the OP despite being unable to find the specific video.

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68846.60
ETH 3872.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66