You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank You Reached 2,000 Followers On Steemit

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Congrats on making it to 2000! I just joined Steemit a week or so ago and am still exploring the service, but here's hoping I can have similar success here.

I have been following you on YouTube for awhile and have enjoyed your videos there. Always meant to leave a comment, but never got around to it. So I am now. You do great work, man. Please keep it up!

(also, if you are looking for sites to debunk or give your thoughts on in future videos, how about Neobux? I'd be very curious to see what you think about them)

BTW, congrats on your recent move too. I am an American who has been living in Japan for the past 12+ years; I share many of your feelings about the US (which you stated in previous videos)

Sort:  

I'm glad that you have followed me on YouTube over to the Steemit platform. I appreciate your feedback and value your opinion. I would love to do a video on NeoBux as it is a site that has been around for ages. I may visit mainland Japan at some point in the future once I get setup in the Philippines. If so I will reach out to you.

@mrwalt That would be great. Feel free to let me know if and when you come this way on here or via email ([email protected])

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45