Experience my First World Problem

in #dtube6 years ago


The more I let my thoughts sink in during the making of.. I became more and more ashamed. This explains the title that I had my "First World Problem." Organising the backgarden isn't something what keeps everyone busy this weekend. Luckily I'm in a position where I can enjoy the first sunny days of 2019 and not think about work or struggles of daily life.

I hope you feel entertained for atleast little less than a minute where I test my timelapse option on the Yi Action 4k+


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Posted with @steem-plus

Thank you for taking the time to read this. Feel free to leave a comment, resteem and upvote this post. It is highly appreciated.

Banner


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://surfingnomad.nl/uncategorized/a-friend-can-take-you-above-and-beyond/

Sort:  

Hi 👋 dboontje, you just remind me painful reality about my garden after winter 😂 still don’t want to look 😁 about app I believe it’s ok for simple tasks but in future and if you still want to progress, you will need something more advanced. Just as example video stabilisation, colour correction and more. But in first place just need to enjoy that doing 😁👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

If would be interested check this video, about that younger generation think and that film making on phone might be future 😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice working in the garden! Weather is to good to be true during this time of the year😎 I didn’t do anything, had a doctor from work visiting today...

Are you finished already?

Posted using Partiko iOS

In this garden I'll never be finished. If you want to relax you're welcome to help.

Posted using Partiko Android

We need to find a solution for that... not allowed to drive my car yet🙈

Posted using Partiko iOS

@tomsmaid, what do think? It has been edit in a simple app. I'm impressed by the simplicity. In a good way of cours.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok i have to appolgize , you really did work out-SIDE, But ok can we please talk about Those ugly ugly.......

Lol, I knew if someone was going to fall over that it was going to be you. Don't worry, I will not wear them around you. 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81