Making Music Without a Computer - Dawless Jammin

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hey guys, my name is JAde Wii and I run the Channel Dawless Jammin', which is a channel about breaking free from the DAW for composition and becoming inspired by hardware instruments such as synthesizers, samplers, drum machines, Eurorack etc. If this is something that interested you, consider subscribing and following me for tutorials, reviews, and of course jams!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey Jade! Just got my Steem account approved and just found you! I can't wait to get started posting jams and growing the jamming community on here. This platform really feels exciting. Cheers, Tom

let the steemit exclusive performances begin!

It's always great connecting with more composers/musicians that create outside the box on hardware!

hey awesome seeing you on steemit... 🙌🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00