Skateboarding day - Ramon.

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello friends welcome to another video for my channel, today I leave what I could record to my friend ramon, I hope you like it, soon I will continue uploading more material, we were working as much as we can to learn more tricks and improve every day, I will share all that, see you in the next video a lot of love for everyone.

Song: B.I.G - Kick in the door
Skater: Ramon
Edit: @davixesk8
Camara: @davixesk8

SKATEBOARDING NEVER DIE


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

thanks bro! greetins from venezuela.

Awesome work editing and filming G.
Resteemed by @steemskate

Thank you brother, little by little I try to improve everything really, although I still don't have the materials I want but with what I have I am doing well. SKATEFORLIFE G.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38